All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Filter staff by research institute
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohd Ab-Razak Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Ab-Razak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cecilia Abecassis-Empis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506023

C.Abecassis-Empis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Abouelfadl Digital Communications +44(0)131 650 7454

A.Abouelfadl@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Aitken Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

D.Aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ime Akanyeti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6xxxxxx

I.Akanyeti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faheem Akhter Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

F.Akhter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mitha Al Jabri Materials and Processes

email TBC

Mr Hussain Al Lawati Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

H.Al-Lawati@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zaid Mohammed Kani Al-Azzawi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

Z.Al-Azzawi@ed.ac.uk

Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulrahman Alaql Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Alaql@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ibrahim Ahmed Albaijan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517693

I.Albaijan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Alderson +44(0)131 6505617

Fiona.Alderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander +44(0)131 6

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel Allsop Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

N.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People