All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohd Ab-Razak Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Ab-Razak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Abouelfadl Digital Communications +44(0)131 650 7454

A.Abouelfadl@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bruce Adderley Materials and Processes

v1badder@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Aitken Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

D.Aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ime Akanyeti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6xxxxxx

I.Akanyeti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mitha Al Jabri Materials and Processes
Mr Hussain Al Lawati Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

H.Al-Lawati@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmad Al-Remal Infrastructure and Environment

Ahmad.Mejbas.Al-Remal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505688

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulrahman Alaql Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Alaql@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ibrahim Ahmed Albaijan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517693

I.Albaijan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Alderson +44(0)131 6505617

Fiona.Alderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People