All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Adnan Yusaf Energy Systems
Alastair Mackay Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685
Aleksandra Ikonic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

s1207130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Anna Garcia Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Bhisham Dhurandher Infrastructure and Environment
Catalina Rosende Jurgensen Energy Systems
Daniele Certini Energy Systems

email TBC

Dr Austin Lafferty Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

A.Lafferty@ed.ac.uk

Dr Charles Unsworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

C.Unsworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Huajun Li Materials and Processes

v1hli34@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Materials and Processes

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon Materials and Processes

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517071

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaodong Bai Materials and Processes

v1xbai@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abhinaya Sankaran-Iyer Energy Systems +44(0)131 6Offsite

A.Sankaran-Iyer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Energy Systems

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adrian David de Andres Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

adrian.deandres@ed.ac.uk

Dr Agustin Hector Majdalani Infrastructure and Environment

A.Majdalani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmad Al-Remal Infrastructure and Environment

Ahmad.Mejbas.Al-Remal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed Askalany
Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aitor De Las Heras Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505910

A.DeLasHeras@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aizhu Zhu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1azhu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People