All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Gabriele Pisetta
George David Elderfield Energy Systems

s1794404@sms.ed.ac.uk

Jian Zhang Energy Systems
Marcin Morawski Energy Systems
Nadezda Avanessova Energy Systems
Stefano Landini Energy Systems
Tiri Evans Energy Systems
Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487
Aleksandra Ikonic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

s1207130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Anna Garcia Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

DR Geoff Thomas Infrastructure and Environment
Daniele Certini Energy Systems

email TBC

Dr Austin Lafferty Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

A.Lafferty@ed.ac.uk

Dr Charles Unsworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

C.Unsworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dragan Nikolic Materials and Processes
Dr Huajun Li Materials and Processes

v1hli34@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon Materials and Processes

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517071

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Downie Bioengineering

v1sdown2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaodong Bai Materials and Processes

v1xbai@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abhinaya Sankaran-Iyer Energy Systems +44(0)131 6Offsite

A.Sankaran-Iyer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Energy Systems

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adrian David de Andres Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

adrian.deandres@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People