All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mingyue Wei Energy Systems

email TBC

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

s.welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell White

v1rwhi11@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valeri Wiegel

v.wiegel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Felix Wiesner Infrastructure and Environment

F.Wiesner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Laurie Wilkinson Energy Systems

L.Wilkinson@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams +44(0)131 6505583

dwillia4@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Graham Williams Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

Adam.Williams@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stew Wilson +44(0)131 6507455

Stew.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stuart.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mark Winskel Energy Systems +44(0)131 650 5594

Mark.Winskel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sewatka Wojciech Infrastructure and Environment
Miss Yan Chiew Wong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Wong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Caitlin Worden hodge Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

C.Worden-Hodge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rentao Wu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Di Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505665

D.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chia-Lung Wu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

C.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jen-Hao Wu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

s1624357@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Junyi Xia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

v1jxia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Feng Xu Infrastructure and Environment

v1fxu2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaoting Xu
Mr Xiao Xu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Xiao.Xu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanbin Xu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

v1yxu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People