All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Zihao Yan Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Z.Yan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Runyu Yang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

v1ryang@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Shengyao Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505911
Mr Min Yao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Yao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qing Ye Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Q.Ye@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liang Yin Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505665

L.Yin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xipeng Yin Digital Communications

v1xyin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanov Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanova Infrastructure and Environment

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Young Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen James Young Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Glen Young Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

D.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdelhamid Younis Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513492

A.Younis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Yousef Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Yousef@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu
Mr Xiongjiang Yu Multiscale Thermofluids

xyu2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jia Yu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

J.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yao Yue Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

v1yyue@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Geng Yukin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems
Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhbab Bin Zaid Digital Communications

n/a

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Johannes Zangs Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

M.Zangs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco J Zaragoza Materials and Processes

F.Zaragoza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

s1572863@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505604

rui.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People