All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhbab Bin Zaid Digital Communications

n/a

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Johannes Zangs Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

M.Zangs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco J Zaragoza Materials and Processes

F.Zaragoza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

szen@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

s1572863@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jian Zhang Energy Systems

v1jzha11@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Zhang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

J.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chuanhu Zhang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

v1czhan5@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yaxiong Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505665

Yaxiong.Zhang@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ran Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505615

R.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang Digital Communications

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505604

rui.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyn Zhang (William) Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

H.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guoxiang Zhao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

G.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Materials and Processes

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tianxin Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

T.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ying Zheng Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Y.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Wejun Zheng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

W.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Geng Zhenya Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

v1gzheny@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wenbin Zhou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Wenbin.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People