All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Tom Davey Energy Systems

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Thendral David Rajan Materials and Processes
Miss Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

K.Davididou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6
Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson Digital Communications

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6517073

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Nicholaas De Klerk Infrastructure and Environment

s1584490@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Aitor De Las Heras Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505910

A.DeLasHeras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Deans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Deans@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Deeth-Kelt +44(0)131 6505565

Lauren.Deeth-Kelt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iolanda Del Prete Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1idelp@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caroline Delahoyde +44(0)131 6519036

C.Delahoyde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaun Devaney Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

S.Devaney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sewake Dewanshu
Bhisham Dhurandher Infrastructure and Environment
Miss Chiara Di Santis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506424

C.Di-Santis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab Materials and Processes

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Svilen Dimitrov Digital Communications
Mrs Victoria Dishon +44(0)131 6507803

V.Dishon@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Dixon

John.Dixon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu Digital Communications

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People