Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Energy Systems, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505600

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Christian +44(0)131 6505723

Sarah.Christian@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504854

j.christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Crapper +44(0)131 6505727

Martin.Crapper@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0) 131 6 507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad El Houssami +44(0)131 6507241

M.elhoussami@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering