Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mervyn Jack Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502783

Mervyn.Jack@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A. Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505727

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steve Kenicer

S.Kenicer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sam Lau Materials and Processes +44 (0)131 650 7813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 60131 6 517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Lee +44(0)131 6505645

Graeme.Lee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Lloyd
Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505601

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Marchbanks

dmarchb1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Katerina Marinelli

K.Marinelli@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering