Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Francesco Giacalone +44(0)131 6507445

.

Dr Debora Aline Soares Maia +44(0)131 6505685

v1dsoare@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karine Oliveira Moura +44(0)131 6505685

v1koliv2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Francisco Murilo Tavares de Luna +44(0)131 6505685

v1ftavar@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Carlos Alexandr de Oliveira +44(0)131 6505685

v1jdeol@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Dockar

email TBC

Dr Susanna Maisano

.

Ms Vanessa Fernandes de Oliveira +44(0)131 6517293

v1vfern3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Arizis Ozbey +44(0)131 6505686

.

Mr Mehrdad Karimzadehkhouei +44(0)131 6505686

.

Dr Jared Taylor +44(0)131 6505627

v1jtay23@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Bruno Grieco Mercado

B.Grieco-Mercado@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosana Maria Alves Saboya +44(0)131 6505685

v1ralves@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Speakman +44(0)131 6505685

.

Mr Alastair Mackay +44(0)131 6505685

.

Mr Jamie Farrell +44(0)131 6505685

J.Farrell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Finlay Wallace

v1fwalla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R García García +44(0)1316504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaohong Huang

X.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Tease

ctease@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiayi Hu

email TBC

Ms Meghana Kasturi

s1584568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Gowers Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6505685

Richard.Gowers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People