Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems +44(0)131 650 5575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505563

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People