Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering