Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials and Processes

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis Infrastructure and Environment

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering