Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Usman

M.Usman-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton +44(0)131 650 5848

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Pooyan Makvandi

pmakvand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rezvan Jamaledin

rjamaled@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Hebden

P.Hebden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People