Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People