Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francesc Levrero Florencio

F.Levrero-Florencio@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Hughes +44(0)131 6505566

M.A.Hughes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Eighteen +44(0)131 6505598

Julia.Eighteen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nadira Jamil +44(0)131 6507758

N.Jamil@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins +44(0)131 6508697

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Clara Vergez Bioengineering

s1109006@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Varun Kothamachu
Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Warne

A.Warne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qing Ye +44(0)131 6517077

Q.Ye@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Markakis +44(0)131 6505696

K.Markakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rabah Mouras

R.Mouras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Tsikritsis +44(0)131 6505696

D.Tsikritsis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 6517077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505590

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People