Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

Laura.Walls@ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People