Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People