Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People