Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Trevor Turnbull

C.T.Turnbull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alvaro Gallardo-Rivera

v1agal15@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People