Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People