Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Jack Devall

M.J.Devall@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nayef Zrigat

nzrigat@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicola Speranza

N.Speranza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People