Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People