Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Fire Safety Engineering

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Foteinis

sfoteini@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People