Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People