Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Akhil Mathews

amathews@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo de Waal

ldewaal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People