Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zarja Krevelj

zkrevelj@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People