Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

D.Huang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People