Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People