Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qin Liu

.

Mr Ross Drysdale

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross McKenzie

s1021998@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca +44(0)131 6505658

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amer Bassal +44(0)131 6507758

v1abassa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yoel Padron Gonzalez +44(0)131 6507758

v1ypadro@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus McLachlan

v1amclac@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Muir

Keith.Muir@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Prof Wejun Zheng +44(0)131 6507474

W.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris +44(0)131 6507815

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ekin Sehit

v1esehit@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People