Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sadeque Reza Khan

skhan34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Institute for Micro and Nano Systems Themes, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javid Khan

jkhan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People