Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boyang Li +44(0)131 6505610

boyang.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507146

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ruzhen Xu

R.Xu-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People