Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Giulia Deiana

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shan Zhang

S.Zhang-82@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaohan Wang

X.Wang-164@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Institute for Micro and Nano Systems Themes, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People