Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Jack Iain MacLean

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed El-Sayed Abdelfattah Mohammed

mmohamme@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Giles

tgiles@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People