Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Giles

tgiles@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People