Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo

.

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People