Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People