Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ruzhen Xu

R.Xu-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People