Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Environmental Engineering, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Energy and Climate Change, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People