Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Zongyang Yue

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuang Li

sli63@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

Y.Wang-546@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinyang Wei

X.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Noble

tnoble2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco La Monaca

M.La-Monaca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People