Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Michel Vong

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Epelle

E.Epelle@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aris Papasavvas

s1797330@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ammara Akram

A.Akram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Jack Speakman

Jack.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Jumbo Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuai Wang

v1swan17@ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Christopher Brown

S.C.Brown-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazheng Tan

J.Tan-26@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People