Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Evanthia Pappa +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zheng Chen

Z.Chen-101@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Adrian Hanson

J.A.Hanson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

J.Wu-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People