Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stephen Williams

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shangze Yang

syang34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Peter Mallorie

s1622071@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Krishnaveni Thota

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Xie

Y.Xie-47@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People