Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Anthony Ojo

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prashant Valluri Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yingsong Yu

yyu34@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin

David.Escofet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People