Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering

.

Mr Andrew Muirhead Hobbs

A.Hobbs@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ting Zhou +44(0)131 6507204

v1tzhou2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongbo Liu +44(0)131 6507204

v1hliu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marion Agathe Bourebrab

Marion.Bourebrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Razurel +44(0)131 6507248

P.Razurel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Manoel Porfirio Cordao-Neto

v1mcorda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolai Gerasimov Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

N.Gerasimov@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanov +44(0)131 6505790

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Paterson

v1dpate3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Valentina Bau

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A. Karamanos Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505727

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rangarajan Radhakrishnan Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

R.Radhakrishnan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Hilditch

R.Hilditch@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Craig Warren Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

Craig.Warren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 60131 6 517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Ramon Gonzales Figaredo

n/a

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People