All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Ruta Bader (Vaupsaite) +44(0)131 6517271

Ruta.Bader@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ralica Bencheva +44(0)131 6505593

s1233587@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Blah +44(0)131 6507345

Zoe.Blah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Brett +44(0)131 6513565

Simon.Brett@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Brown

v1cbro15@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Brown +44(0)131 6517073

Lorna.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jemma Caldwell

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Dorman +44(0)131 6517076

D.Dorman@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dot Drummond +44(0)131 6505626

Dot.Drummond@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Noureen Ehsan +44(0)131 6517185

Noureen.Ehsan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Eighteen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505598

Julia.Eighteen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505706

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Graham +44(0)131 6517213

Stephen.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Ms Helena Han

Helena.Han@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lynette Hothi +44(0)131 6507357

Lynette.Hothi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Inch +44(0)131 6517079

M.Inch@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People