All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bain

v1sbain2@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Viola Brunori

Viola.Brunori@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marie Drysdale

marie.drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Bianca Faktor-Jones

bfaktor@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nuria Fraile-Dias

Nuria.Fraile@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges Digital Communications

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505562

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Hetherington +44(0)131 60131 650 5745

euan.hetherington@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People