Chemical Engineering People

All people working in Chemical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Chemical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Glen McHale Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Prof Prashant Valluri Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Prof Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Chemical Engineering People