Chemical Engineering People

All people working in Chemical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Chemical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass +44(0)131 6504870

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Prof Zhihui Li

v1zli33@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sam Lau +44 (0)131 650 7813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Koziarski +44(0)131 6505693

v1mkozia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronan Henry +44(0)131 6505693

v1rhenr2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ying Zheng +44(0)131 6506724

Y.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ciro Semprebon

Ciro.Semprebon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6504862

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Debora Aline Soares Maia +44(0)131 6505685

v1dsoare@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karine Oliveira Moura +44(0)131 6505685

v1koliv2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosana Maria Alves Saboya +44(0)131 6505685

v1ralves@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Carlos Alexandr de Oliveira +44(0)131 6505685

v1jdeol@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Susanna Maisano

.

Ms Vanessa Fernandes de Oliveira +44(0)131 6517293

v1vfern3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Arizis Ozbey +44(0)131 6505686

.

Mr Mehrdad Karimzadehkhouei +44(0)131 6505686

.

Dr Jared Taylor +44(0)131 6505627

v1jtay23@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Finlay Wallace

v1fwalla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Meghana Kasturi

s1584568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Environmental Engineering, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Tease

ctease@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Chemical Engineering People