Chemical Engineering People

All people working in Chemical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Chemical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Glen McHale Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Chemical Engineering People