Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Benjamin Owen

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pavlos Tafidis Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

pavlos.tafidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Environmental Engineering, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ziyi Ma

s2207476@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People