Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Wang Han Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yonghao Zhang

Yonghao.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Institute for Energy Systems Themes

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People