Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Wang Han Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People