All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiscale Thermofluids

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Materials and Processes

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prodip Das Energy Systems

prodip.das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

DirectorOfMech.Eng@ed.ac.uk, K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517112

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Goodall Energy Systems

agoodal3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Halim Kusumaatmaja Multiscale Thermofluids

halim.kusumaatmaja@ed.ac.uk

Professor Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People