Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering

M.Aquilina@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu

N.J.W.Wu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret +44(0)131 6505703

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman +44(0)131 6505996

s1434207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People