Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jill Howie

s1230424@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu

N.J.W.Wu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering

M.Aquilina@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People