Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman +44(0)131 6505996

Alexander.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People