Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Yuxuan Ji

yuxuan.ji@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren

yi.ren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Grainger

sgrainge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Stammers

Ashley.Stammers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Varun Bhaskar Kothamachu

Varun.Kothamachu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People