Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505563

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 6517077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson +44(0)131 6517181

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman +44(0)131 6505996

Alexander.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip +44(0)131 6505703

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People