Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Alyson Dawn Lam +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret +44(0)131 6505703

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sean Wilson +44(0)131 6505703

swilso20@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman +44(0)131 6505996

s1434207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elisa Martin Perez

E.Martin-perez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People