Imaging, Data and Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Professor Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen McLaughlin
Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Imaging, Data and Communications People