Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505562

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyedfarhad Mirkarimi

S.Mirkarimi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People