Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Sensors, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jinyi Li

v1jli116@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People