Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyedfarhad Mirkarimi

S.Mirkarimi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Juncheng Li

J.Li-207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People