Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Communications, Signal and Image Processing

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People