Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Jinyi Li

v1jli116@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Van Trang Nguyen

tnguyen2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinxi Xiang

J.Xiang-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Heyi Li +44(0)131 6507454

Heyi.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Signal and Image Processing

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Wang

v1qwang4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People