Imaging, Data and Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu

S1981913@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Aqsa Ahmad

A.Ahmad-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hengtai Chang

v1hcha10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Professor Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stavros Papadopoulos

S.Papadopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuning Du

yuning.du@ed.ac.uk

Professor James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaonan Liu

xliu8@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongjian Sun +44(0)131 6507454

H.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham MacKerron

G.Mackerron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Imaging, Data and Communications People