Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinxi Xiang

J.Xiang-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Signal and Image Processing

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcin Ryszard Morawski

M.R.Morawski-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Communications, Signal and Image Processing

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People