Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Shao

J.Shao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People