Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Konstantinos Kossenas

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julian Huillery

julien.huillery@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Bioengineering, Tomography, Sensors

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Communications, Signal and Image Processing

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi

M.Hijazi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shou LI

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People