Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alison O'Neil

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari

Dr Ali Taimori

Mr Sebastien Georges

Mr Yuchen Mu

Mr Jingshuai Liu

Miss Rui Zhang

Mr Tao Xu

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali

Mr Sovan Das

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

Mr Shenjie Huang

Mr Xiao Liu Signal and Image Processing

Miss Zhou Chen

Mr Haifeng Luo

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson

Mr Harris Abdul Majid

Mrs Janet Forbes

Mr Mohamad Hijazi

Mr Zhe Liu

Mr Tilahun Gutema

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud

Mr Junkai Zhang Communications

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu

Prof Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

Mr Huazhi Dong


Subscribe to Digital Communications People