Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Signal and Image Processing

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People