Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shou LI

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya

mohammed.alshaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marija Jegorova

mjegorov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People