Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People