Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

sconstan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Lin

s1764175@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People