Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People