Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Structural Engineering

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People