Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Structural Engineering

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuliang Wei

Y.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People