Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Wilson Ulises Rojas Alva +44(0)131 6507248

U.Rojas-Alva@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yu Wang Fire Safety Engineering

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Biavati-Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Valentina Bau

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Fire Safety Engineering

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Fire Safety Engineering

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Derek Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Yin

T.Yin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People