Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zarja Krevelj

zkrevelj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People