Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammad Hafeez

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Paola Domenica Seminara

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ce Guan

s2698519@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People