Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Louis Garthwaite

L.Garthwaite@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dibya Mohanty

dmohanty@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Foteinis

sfoteini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People