Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6517112

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Pavlos Tafidis Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

pavlos.tafidis@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Timothy Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Javier Eduardo Necochea Ortiz

J.E.Necochea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Riaz

H.Riaz-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wen-der Yu

v1wyu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People