Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Javier Eduardo Necochea Ortiz

J.E.Necochea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Riaz

H.Riaz-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People