Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xi Cai

v1xcai2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

D.Huang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People