Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman

Chris.Bateman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Barker

Thomas.Barker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kanellopoulos Fire Safety Engineering

G.Kanellopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuxin Zhang

Y.Zhang-295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People