Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Paola Domenica Seminara

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People